

2015-16 Officers, Adult Board Members, Youth Committee & Delegates

President (officer term expires 7/31/2016)

John Vorpagel

Vice-President (officer term expires 7/31/2017)

George Bresinski

Adult Board Members

One-Year Term (2016) Two-Year Term (2017) George Bresinski Richard Banks Michael DeRousie Debra Dickerson Libbi Fletcher Anita Maiorana Mark Hurttgam Patricia Klix Kurt Suokas Tammy Quinn John Vorpagel (Open)

Board Members representing youth

One-Year Term (2016) Two-Year Term (2017) Ann Block Penny Breen

Ashley Krywy (Open)

Randy Tambourine

Youth Committee

State Youth Delegates

George Bresinski Mark Hurttgam

Tammy Quinn

John Vorpagel

Kurt Suokas

Gregory Moncrief Ann Block Penny Breen Randy Tambourine Mark Hurttgam Kurt Suokas Ryan Winters Ashley Krywy

State WBA Delegates

Dorothy Thompson

State BA Delegates Debra Dickerson Richard Banks Libbi Fletcher George Bresinski Mike DeRousie Alyce Graves-Kirk Mark Hurttgam Patricia Klix Anita Maiorana John Vorpagel Tammy Quinn

Association Manager

Mark Martin