

2021-22 Officers, Board Members

Revision date: September 14, 2021

President (officer term expires 7/31/2022)

George Bresinski (RVP 11/19/2021)

Vice-President (officer term expires 7/31/2023)

Libbi Fletcher (RVP 3/19/2023)

Board Members

<u>Board McHibers</u>	
One-Year Term (2022)	Two-Year Term (2023)
George Bresinski (RVP 11/19/2021)	Richard Banks (RVP 6/9/2023)
Michael DeRousie (RVP 10/16/2021)	James Horton (RVP 6/17/2023)
Libbi Fletcher (RVP 3/19/2023)	Patricia Klix (RVP 7/7/2022)
Anita Maiorana (RVP 2/8/2023)	Steve Krywy (RVP 2/6/2022)
Doug Williams (RVP 8/29/2022)	Martha Marshall (RVP 4/14/2023)
(Open)	Hayman Matti (RVP 5/27/2023)

Board Members representing youth

One-Year Term (2022)
Mark Hurttgam (RVP 9/7/2023)
Ashley Krywy (RVP 2/5/2022)
Randy Tambourine (RVP 8/31/2022)

Two-Year Term (2023) Ken Clayton (RVP 10/23/2022) Rose Mason (RVP 11/6/2022)

Association Manager

Mark Martin (RVP 1/5/2023)

Association Manager in training

Phil Goodman (RVP 6/29/2023)