

2019-20 Officers, Adult Board Members, Youth Committee & Delegates

President (officer term expires 7/31/2020) George Bresinski

Vice-President (officer term expires 7/31/2021)

Libbi Fletcher

Adult Board Members

One-Year Term (2020) Scott Barker George Bresinski Michael DeRousie Libbi Fletcher Mark Hurttgam Kurt Suokas

Two-Year Term (2021) Richard Banks James Horton Patricia Klix Steve Krywy Martha Marshall John Vorpagel

Board Members representing youth

<u>One-Year Term (2020)</u> Ann Block Ashley Krywy Randy Tambourine <u>Two-Year Term (2021)</u> (Open) (Open)

Association Manager Mark Martin