

2018-19 Officers, Adult Board Members, Youth Committee & Delegates

President (officer term expires 7/31/2020)

George Bresinski

Vice-President (officer term expires 7/31/2019)

Kurt Suokas

Adult Board Members

One-Year Term (2019)Two-Year Term (2020)Richard BanksGeorge BresinskiDebra DickersonMichael DeRousieMartha MarshallShane FerrisPatricia KlixLibbi FletcherJohn VorpagelMark Hurttgam(Open)Kurt Suokas

Board Members representing youth

One-Year Term (2019) Two-Year Term (2020)

(Open)
Ann Block
(Open)
Ashley Krywy
Randy Tambourine

Youth Committee

Ann Block, Chair Gregory Moncrief
Penny Breen Randy Smith
Mark Hurttgam Kurt Suokas
Ashley Krywy Randy Tambourine

Association Manager

Mark Martin