

# 2017-18 Officers, Adult Board Members, Youth Committee & Delegates

### President (officer term expires 7/31/2018) John Vorpagel

Vice-President (officer term expires 7/31/2019)

George Bresinski

### **Adult Board Members**

One-Year Term (2018) George Bresinski Michael DeRousie Shane Ferris Libbi Fletcher Mark Hurttgam Kurt Suokas <u>Two-Year Term (2019)</u> Richard Banks Debra Dickerson Martha Marshall Patricia Klix Tammy Quinn John Vorpagel

## **Board Members representing youth**

<u>One-Year Term (2018)</u> Ann Block Ashley Krywy Randy Tambourine <u>Two-Year Term (2019)</u> Penny Breen (Open)

## Youth Committee

Gregory Moncrief Randy Tambourine Kurt Suokas

Ann Block Penny Breen Mark Hurttgam Ashley Krywy

#### **State WBA Delegates**

Debra Dickerson Libbi Fletcher Sue Hyvonen Patricia Klix Rose McCall Carol Roberts Dorothy Thompson

#### State BA Delegates

George Bresinski Mike DeRousie Libbi Fletcher John Vorpagel Randy Tambourine

> Association Manager Mark Martin

#### State Youth Delegates

Penny Breen George Bresinski Mark Hurttgam Tammy Quinn Kurt Suokas