

2016-17 Officers, Adult Board Members, Youth Committee & Delegates

President (officer term expires 7/31/2018)

John Vorpagel

Vice-President (officer term expires 7/31/2017)

George Bresinski

Adult Board Members

One-Year Term (2017)Two-Year Term (2018)Richard BanksGeorge BresinskiDebra DickersonMichael DeRousieMartha MarshallLibbi FletcherPatricia KlixMark HurttgamTammy QuinnKurt SuokasJohn Vorpagel(Open)

Board Members representing youth

One-Year Term (2017) Two-Year Term (2018)

Penny Breen
(Open)
Ann Block
Ashley Krywy
Randy Tambourine

Youth Committee

Ann Block Gregory Moncrief
Penny Breen Randy Tambourine
Mark Hurttgam Kurt Suokas
Ashley Krywy

State WBA Delegates

Debra Dickerson Libbi Fletcher Alyce Graves-Kirk Patricia Klix Anita Maiorana Tammy Quinn Dorothy Thompson

State BA Delegates

Richard Banks George Bresinski Mike DeRousie Mark Hurttgam John Vorpagel

Association Manager

Mark Martin

State Youth Delegates

George Bresinski Mark Hurttgam Tammy Quinn Kurt Suokas John Vorpagel